Justa quick note

I’m happy
Very happy indeed
I took tonsssss of graduation photos with friends
I did tons of jump photos and climbed the rooftop of my old school

(i hope my friends don’t mind me posting here, do let me know if you want me to take it down :p)
got myself a pair of dirty feet
sho satisfied
stuffed myself with heavenly Chinese food, Japanese food and homemade comfort food. NOM.
Went back to home church’s service feels SO GOOD
but still jetlag
Hong Kong is HOT compared to England
But rather enjoyable
I went shopping again
Got an amazing bag, hat and top OMG must show you
er what else was i gonna say?
Oh yeah, 5 days away from Christmas, I NEED TO DETOX FIRST BEFORE DIVING INTO BIG FEASTTTTT
Jamie’s coming home soon
She said she’s gonna update but didn’t (I sort of expected that) (Jokes Jamie, I love you.)
I got a reply from Marthe @ The Freedom Experiment, so excited
Er what else
OH – a slight update of the About page, you might wanna check it out
A picture of me will be BOOM in yo’ face
Forget it if you don’t want that
But I thought I looked quite nice in that locks of curls, swooning gown & black heels
Just so you know.

I love writing it this way.
Don’t you?
Time to dash.

Until then
xoxo

Leave a Reply

