something exciting

@£$^%&^*&(*$@£.

Can you understand what this means? It’s my language I use when I’m stressed.
Holiday finished, back to reality, deadlines next week and I still have 2 essays to write and 1 exam to revise, OH-MY-GOD.

But still at this desperate time I would love to share with you something joyful.
Wait no, I want you to guess.

1) Something to do with London
2) Something to do with art
3) Something to do with what I do now (and if you don’t know, ask!)

You know, if you don’t break out of your comfort zone, you will never know how many other things you can do.
If you stick to your normal routines, you won’t change.

I recently heard from somewhere that our lives is a mere period of 900 months. If you put them down on a 30×30 grid, you’re ticking 1 off very soon. These few weeks I’ve been reminded of how precious our life and time is, so don’t waste it on something you don’t LOVE.

Don’t compromise; don’t settle; keep searching.

I will let you know what I’m actually doing when I start it in late January. Meanwhile wouldn’t it be exciting to know that I’m going to Portugal and Prague soon?!

Lastly just to share with you a Bible quote that I love (and it’s OK if you’re not religious, its just a really beautiful verse)

Your word is a lamp to my feet and a light to my path – Psalms 119:105

 

peace out & stay young.
xoxo

2 comments

Leave a Reply

