January Blues… and dreaming of bright Spring hues

HELLO WORLD!

I have been horrendous at keeping up… or, actually, I’ve been great at keeping all my thoughts down. This is why we started this space to begin with! To let it all out! So really, now, I’ll start again, this time with a burst of creative decor inspiration to cut through the January blues (which really are just a reflection of the colour of my toes and fingers in the -2*C weather; far from my optimistic state of mind).

I bring you: creative, uplifting, delightfully crafty and lovely decoration seen at boho-beautiful Anthropologie stores:

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

When it’s cold out, it’s early February and you’re so OVER winter already, colour is what you need; especially if, like me, the heating is just plain broke and you are reduced to hermiting away in your tiny (but sweetly minimal) bedroom, with the electric heater running full blast to counteract the gale-force drafts! Think spring…

Leave a Reply

