Ice and Fire (hey June!)

Hello! Sorry I’ve disappeared off the Earth surface for a while. June is HECTIC! So much on my plate but there’s so much I want to share with you all. I need some real peace to sit down and write something, but for the mean time I just want to drop a note here and say I miss you (and the space to write and blab). Stay tuned for more travel goodies!

Two quotes that highlights my month (and I hope strikes home for you too):

You can’t teach experience.
Your greatness is given to you. 

Taken in Burano, Italy (June 2012)

Wish y’all a beaaautiful June evening!

Until then,

xoxo

Leave a Reply

