I’ve missed you!

2013-02-02 17.03.13

Coffee Assembly, Elgin Street SoHo, Hong Kong. iPhone5/instagram

Hi guys! I’ve missed you!

Sorry we’ve been super bad at updating the blog, so much went on these few months.
I (Jane) completed my Masters and went home, job hunt and started a job while Jamie went through some really exciting changes, hopefully she’ll return to Asia at some point so our duo can unite and maybe do something to bring this blog forward to something more exciting 🙂

Anyways, I do realize I have a huge debt of travel blogs to repay.
I’m a huge slacker and usually the longer I drag the less I remember, so note to self is next time whenever I have an idea I shall tie myself down in front of the computer and just type the HELL out of it.

Anyways, I hope I’ll be good and do the blogging at least once every other week.
So much is going on in Hong Kong, I’ve been to several new places that I’m desperate to share with y’all!

So, stay tuned.

Until then,
Jane
xoxo

P.S. Can you believe its March this coming Friday? 2£$£%$&%£$@$ AHHHHHH

Leave a Reply

